Validation Lab Selection Day 2017.03

Validation Lab Selection Day 2017.03

YES!Delft Validation Lab

YES!Delft Validation Lab lasts for 10 weeks, starting with a 2-day kick-off on October 5&6. 

In general, Validation Lab sessions run from 9.00 to 17.30h and include lunch and drinks. Validation Lab is structured along a series of workshops to ensure that the methods are used as efficiently as possible and to provide your team with the prerequisite knowledge.

week 1 Thursday 5-Oct-17
week 1 Friday 6-Oct-17
week 2 Friday 13-Oct-17
week 3 Friday 20-Oct-17
week 4 Friday 27-Oct-17
week 5 Friday 3-Nov-17
week 5 Thursday 10-Nov-17
week 6 Friday 10-Nov-17
week 7 Friday 17-Nov-17
week 8 Friday 24-Nov-17
week 9 Friday 1-Dec-17
week 10 Friday 8-Dec-17
week 11 Thursday 14-Dec-17
invitee registration
 invitee registration