Intensive Courses Fall 2017

Intensive Courses Fall 2017

Thank you for your interest in our school! This is the enrollment page for the intensive afternoon Dutch courses that will take place in the fall of 2017. 

 

All levels take 1 week. This is the lesson schedule:

Level 1

Monday October 30 - Friday November 3 

14.00-16.00 (2-4pm)

Level 2 

Monday November 6 - Friday November 10 

14.00-16.00 (2-4pm)

Level 3

Monday November 13 - Friday November 17 

14.00-16.00 (2-4pm)

Level 4

Monday November 20 - Friday November 24

14.00-16.00 (2-4pm)

Level 5

Monday November 27 - Friday December 1

14.00-16.00 (2-4pm)

Level 6

Monday December 4 - Friday December 8

14.00-16.00 (2-4pm)

Level 7

Monday December 11 - Friday December 15

14.00-16.00 (2-4pm)

Level 8

Monday December 18 - Friday December 22

14.00-16.00 (2-4pm)

 

Below you can choose one or more courses that you would like to enroll for. The fee per level is: €100 for the course, and €6 for the lesson materials. 

€ 106.00
€ 106.00
€ 106.00
€ 106.00
€ 106.00
€ 106.00
€ 106.00
€ 106.00

Total: € 0.00

Including € 0.00 VAT

Note: If you haven't done a Dutch course before, please sign up for level 1. If you studied Dutch at another school, please send an e-mail to info@zamaradi.nl, so that we can help you to determine your level. 

ticketsales
 ticketsales