Calendar Weekend Tours - buy your ticket

你想要探寻奇妙建筑、走近鹿特丹或者游览被列入联合国教科文组织世界遗产的小孩堤防风车群吗?
参加我们的英文开放式观光团吧,你可以访问以下网站轻松购票。
如果您想参加中文导览的旅行,请直接与我联系。(邮箱:brenda@derotterdamtours.nl)欢迎来到鹿特丹——这座随处散发着现代气息的城市

诚挚地问候,
De Rotterdam Tours的主管兼创始人Brenda Kamphuis博士
 
Experience the best of Rotterdam during one of our original Weekend Tours!
Every weekend we offer Tours with individual tickets. An enthusiastic tour guide will take you criss-cross the city and ínto the architectural icons. Visit the highlights, discover hidden gems and enjoy remarkable stories. In each tour we will bring you into highlights to spots otherwise off-limits.
 
      √ Must-sees      √ View             √ A bite to taste              √ WOW-effect
      √ Original          √ History         √ Behind-the-scenes      √ Facts&Figures
 
 
 
How it works?
The Weekend Tours vary between 1- and 2,5 hours starting at €15,95. There are several building- and city walking tours, some only by foot, some include a subway or water taxi ride. Some have other extra's like a quick visit to Museum Rotterdam or a roof terrace - which one would be your favorite?
 
  • We arrange access and all necessary tickets
  • We stand for quality, so we work with small groups
  • No minimum participants, so we guarantee departure
  • Not every tour is suitable for people having trouble walking
  • Tours are in English unless otherwise mentioned
 
With a group? No problem, you can book for more guests in one registration.
Your very own date (weekdays or weekend) as a request for your group?
For information on Tailor Made tours and any other questions please don't hesitate to contact us: info@derotterdamtours.nl. We'll be pleased to help you!
 
Happy touring!

Calendar 2018
 

November

Friday 16 November

Saturday 17 November

Friday 23 November - BLACK FRIDAY

Saturday 24 November

Friday 30 November

December

Saturday 1 December

Friday 7 December

Saturday 8 December

Friday 14 December

Saturday 15 december

Friday 21 December

Saturday 22 December

Sunday 23 December

Friday 28 december

Saturday 29 december

 

Calendar 2019
 

January

Sunday 6 January

Saturday 12 January

Saturday 19 January

Saturday 26 January

 

February

Sunday 3 February

Thursday 7 February - ART ROTTERDAM WEEK

Friday 8 February - ART ROTTERDAM WEEK

Saturday 9 February

Saturday 16 February

Saturday 23 February

 

March

​​​​​​​Sunday 3 March

​​​​​​​Saturday 9 March

  • Tour of Titans - De Rotterdam + water taxi + Cube House +Markthal 
    ​​​​​​​2,5 hours l €29,95 l Tour description & tickets...

Saturday 16 March

Saturday 23 March

 


 

Touroperators  l  Social Program

contact  l  referenties  l  alg.voorwaarden  l  werken bij 


twitter @De_Rdam_Tours  l  facebook @derotterdamtours  l  instagram #DeRotterdamTours


 

 

 

gasten registratie formulier
 gasten registratie formulier