Calendar Weekend Tours - buy your ticket

你想要探寻奇妙建筑、走近鹿特丹或者游览被列入联合国教科文组织世界遗产的小孩堤防风车群吗?
参加我们的英文开放式观光团吧,你可以访问以下网站轻松购票。
如果您想参加中文导览的旅行,请直接与我联系。(邮箱:brenda@derotterdamtours.nl)欢迎来到鹿特丹——这座随处散发着现代气息的城市

诚挚地问候,
De Rotterdam Tours的主管兼创始人Brenda Kamphuis博士
 
Experience the best of Rotterdam during one of our original Weekend Tours!
Every weekend we offer Tours with individual tickets. An enthusiastic tour guide will take you criss-cross the city and ínto the architectural icons. Visit the highlights, discover hidden gems and enjoy remarkable stories. In each tour we will bring you into highlights to spots otherwise off-limits.
 
      √ Must-sees      √ View             √ A bite to taste              √ WOW-effect
      √ Original          √ History         √ Behind-the-scenes      √ Facts&Figures
 
 
 
How it works?
The Weekend Tours vary between 1- and 2,5 hours starting at €15,95. There are several building- and city walking tours, some only by foot, some include a subway or water taxi ride. Some have other extra's like a quick visit to Museum Rotterdam or a roof terrace - which one would be your favorite?
 
  • We arrange access and all necessary tickets
  • We stand for quality, so we work with small groups
  • No minimum participants, so we guarantee departure
  • Not every tour is suitable for people having trouble walking
  • Tours are in English unless otherwise mentioned
 
With a group? No problem, you can book for more guests in one registration.
Your very own date (weekdays or weekend) as a request for your group?
For information on Tailor Made tours and any other questions please don't hesitate to contact us: info@derotterdamtours.nl. We'll be pleased to help you!
 
Happy touring!

 

Calendar 2019
 

February

Saturday 23 February

 

March

Sunday 3 March

Saturday 9 March

Saturday 16 March

Sunday 17 March

Saturday 23 March


April

Friday 5 April

Saturday 6 April

Sunday 7 April

Saturday 13 April

Saturday 20 April

Sunday 21 April

Saturday 27 April

 

May

Friday 3 May

Saturday 4 May

Sunday 5 May

Saturday 11 May

Saturday 18 May

Sunday 19 May

Saturday 25 May

June - ROTTERDAM ARCHITECTURE

Saturday 1 June

Sunday 2 June

Friday 7 June

Saturday 8 June

Saturday 15 June

Sunday 16 June

Saturday 22 June

Saturday 29  June

 

July

Friday 5 July

Saturday 6 July

Sunday 7 July

Saturday 13 July

Saturday 20 July

Sunday 21 July

Saturday 27  July

 

August

Sunday 4 August

Saturday 10 August

Saturday 17 August

Sunday 18 August

Saturday 24 August

Saturday 31 August

 

September

Sunday 1 September

Friday 6, Saturday 7 & Sunday 8 September - WERELDHAVENDAGEN

  • De Rotterdam Tour - From ‘toe to top’ in this vertical city
  • Depot Tour - Unique opportunity: Hard-Hat Tour Depot
  • Station Tour - Present, past and future
  • Katendrecht - Feel the vibe, meet inhabitants!
  • Timmerhuis - The new icon of Rotterdam

Friday 13 September

Saturday 14 September

Sunday 15 September

Saturday 21 September

Saturday 28 September

 

October

Saturday 5 October

Sunday 6 October

Friday 11 October

Saturday 12 October

Saturday 19 October

Sunday 20 October

Saturday 26 October

 

November

Saturday 2 November

Sunday 3 November

Friday 8 November

Saturday 9 November

Saturday 16 November

Sunday 17 November

Saturday 30 November

 

December

Sunday 1 December

Friday 13 December

Saturday 14 December

Sunday 15 December

Saturday 21 December

Saturday 28 December


 

Touroperators  l  Social Program

contact  l  referenties  l  alg.voorwaarden  l  werken bij 


twitter @De_Rdam_Tours  l  facebook @derotterdamtours  l  instagram #DeRotterdamTours


 

 

 

congres uitnodiging
 congres uitnodiging