5 sessions of 30 minutes each

 

Other time zones:

From Monday, October 11th until Friday, October 15th starting at 8 AM MDT in Denver, 4 PM CET in Amsterdam, and 10 PM in Singapore. 

11 October 2021

16:00 - 16:30

The current state - Good or bad?

12 October 2021

16:00 - 16:30

Monitoring Myths

13 October 2021

16:00 - 16:30

Privacy (GDPR) is your friend

14 October 2021

16:00 - 16:30

KPIs for pro-active success

15 October 2021

16:00 - 16:30

Future State 

event registration made easy
 event registration made easy